As the Monegasque company VENTURI has been a pioneer in the field of electromobility since 2000, when Alejandro AGAG – today’s Formula E CEO – began laying the foundations for what would become the Formula E championship, it was only natural for him to turn to Gildo PASTOR, President of VENTURI.


  • Drawing on his expertise in the field, the Monegasque businessman quickly threw his support behind the project and decided to create the VENTURI Formula E Team which has been a constant participant in the championship since the first season in 2014.
  • In 2015, VENTURI became a Formula E FIA-approved manufacturer, supplying full powertrain systems to Dragon Racing (2015-2016) and to Mercedes’ customer team, HWA (2018-2019).
  • In June 2018, Susie WOLFF was appointed Team Principal of VENTURI Formula E Team.
  • The team entered the 2019-2020 season of the ABB Formula E championship under the new banner of ROKiT Venturi Racing.
2020 Diriyah E-prix I
2020 Diriyah E-prix I
2020 Diriyah E-prix I
CBMM Niobium Mexico City E-Prix 2020 25 Days 0 Hours 35 Minutes 52 Seconds

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.