R7 | 10 JUN 2017


Karl Marx Alee circuit

Circuit Guide

The Berlin ePrix has switched venues for season two. With the Tempelhof Airport facility unavailable, a new track has been created in the Mitte district of the German capital. The 2-kilometre track, which has historic Alexanderplatz and the TV tower as a stunning backdrop features 11 turns and winds its way around Strausberger Platz and towards Alexanderplatz with the pitlane on Karl-Marx-Allee. The season one race was won by Lucas di Grassi on the road, but he was disqualified for a technical infringement, handing victory to Jerome D’Ambrosio.

NEXT RACE: MEXICO E-PRIX 0 Days 17 Hours 53 Minutes 54 Seconds